Leadership

Jefferson Band Booster Club is a non-profit organization made up of parents of students currently in band who are interested in giving their children the best band experience through logistical support of band performances, fund-raising for band activities, and general support.
 
NamePositionContact
 Dan Fretland Director of Bands dfretlan@isd271.org
 Jeff Levine Associate Band Director jlevine@isd271.org
 Lisa Gauper Band Secretary lgauper@isd271.org
 Amanda Matson Flag Advisor admatson@stkate.edu
 Amy Christiansen President amy@tssi-mn.com
 Mary Beth Einess President mbe30@hotmail.com
 Dana Rechtzigel Past President drechtzigel@comcast.net
 Kris Pierskala Vice Presidentkpierskalla615@q.com
 Alicia Ringer Secretary aringer@isd271.org
 Karen Easter Co-Treasurer Karen.Easter@lutherauto.com
 Jeri Wheeler Co-Treasurer jeri_wheeler@msn.com
 Valerie Mortinson Membership po4go2@gmail.com
 MaryJo Elliott Friends of the Band elliottmaryjo@msn.com
 Kristi Johnson Communications peteandkristi@gmail.com
 Mary Papke Volunteersmpapke952@aol.com
 Shimin Yang Escrow Fundraising  smyang30@gmail.com
 Sonia George Escrow Fundraising sgeorge01@hotmail.com
 Heidi Niziolek General Fundraising heidi.niziolek@yahoo.com
 Kris Pierskalla General Fundraising  kpierskalla615@q.com
 Amy Pederson Spirit Wear Amy.Pederson@biworldwide.com
Subpages (2): Constitution Meetings
Comments